TotallyBookedBlog, in conjunction with Waterhouse Press, are thrilled to reveal the stunning covers for Ravenous and Insatiable, Books 11 and 12 in the thrilling, erotic Steel Brothers Saga by Helen Hardt. This series is a reader favourite, with Helen Hardt captivating readers with the twists and turns of the Steels, and now, Ravenous and Insatiable are available to pre-order below!

Learn about the Steel Brothers Saga 

‘And then this man—this strong, beautiful, amazing man who’d had his innocence ripped from him at such a tender age yet was a hero to so many—cried in my arms.’

Craving: After being left at the altar, Jade Roberts seeks solace at her best friend’s ranch on the Colorado western slope. Her humiliation still ripe, she doesn’t expect to be attracted to her friend’s reticent brother, but when the gorgeous cowboy kisses her, all bets are off.

Obsession: Ade Roberts is in love with Talon Steel but no longer welcome in his home. While she resolves to move on, she still longs for the passion she and Talon shared and when her boss asks her to dig up information on the Steels, she’s only too happy to comply.

Possession: Jade Roberts s love for Talon Steel is the real deal, and she s more determined than ever to help him come to grips with whatever is haunting him. To that end, she continues her investigation of the Steels and unknowingly attracts some dangerous foes from their shrouded history.

Melt: Jonah Steel is intelligent, rich, and hard-working. As the oldest of his siblings, he was charged by his father to protect them. He failed in the worst way. Dr. Melanie Carmichael has her own baggage.

Burn: Jonah Steel is knee deep into trying to solve the mystery surrounding his family and his brother’s abduction, and the arrival of his best friend has complicated the situation…although not as much as his infatuation with his brother’s therapist, Dr. Melanie Carmichael.

Surrender: Jonah Steel has fallen in love with Melanie Carmichael but still lives with the guilt that consumes him as he tries to unravel the mystery of his family’s past. A new threat has surfaced, and he finds himself trapped in a web of deceit and lies.,

Shattered: Ryan Steel is known in Snow Creek as the most handsome Steel brother with the most jovial personality. Now that his busy grape harvest and winemaking season is over, he’s happy to spend time with his family and help his brothers, Talon.

Twisted:  Ryan Steel, his world recently upended by an earth-shattering secret, now faces yet another potential revelation surrounding the Steel family mystery. He no longer fully trusts his siblings or the woman he loves.

Unravelled: Ryan Steel and Ruby Lee are in love, but before they can move forward with a life together, they’re determined to bring resolution to the many unanswered questions they still face.

Breathless: Marjorie Steel, sister of Talon, Jonah, and Ryan, takes centre stage in Breathless.  Marjorie’s story promises to deliver even more heat and surprises.

Purchase Books 1 – 10 in the Steal Brothers Saga

  • RAVENOUS (Steel Brothers Saga #11) by Helen Hardt

    Bryce Simpson did the only thing he could. He spurned Marjorie Steel. Even though he’ll be living on her ranch, he is determined to stay away from her. She’s worthy of more than he can even think about giving, especially now that long-buried memories are surfacing and he’s learning that his father’s sins may go even deeper than he imagined.

    Bryce’s rejection destroys Marjorie, and she descends to a dark place she thought she’d abandoned forever. She emerges stronger, though, and is determined not to let heartbreak rule her life. Change is the answer, she’s sure, so she makes plans—plans that include a handsome personal trainer she meets at the gym.

    When Bryce and Marjorie are thrown together, though, their ravenous hunger for each other takes over, leaving both of them more vulnerable than they realize.

    Available to Pre Order Ebook – Releasing 29th October

  • INSATIABLE (Steel Brothers Saga #12) by Helen Hardt

    Marjorie Steel, sister of Talon, Jonah, and Ryan, takes center stage in Ravenous, the highly anticipated next installment of the Steel Brothers Saga. #1 New York Times, #1 USA Today, and #1 Wall Street Journal bestselling author Helen Hardt has captivated readers with the twists and turns of the Steels, and Marjorie’s story promises to deliver even more heat and surprises.

    Available to Pre Order Ebook – Releasing January 2020

Meet Helen Hardt

About the Author

#1 New York Times, #1 USA Today, and #1 Wall Street Journal bestselling author Helen Hardt’s passion for the written word began with the books her mother read to her at bedtime. She wrote her first story at age six and hasn’t stopped since. In addition to being an award-winning author of contemporary and historical romance and erotica, she’s a mother, an attorney, a black belt in Taekwondo, a grammar geek, an appreciator of fine red wine, and a lover of Ben and Jerry’s ice cream. She writes from her home in Colorado, where she lives with her family.

Connect with Helen
Facebook | Web | Waterhouse Press | Instagram | Twitter

Share This Post


  1. Jessica said:

    I hope you plan to add to audible as well. I love your books and I dont have time to read books I love to listen to the books I can listen all day


    1. TotallyBookedBlog Post author said:

      We’ll add the audible links as soon as they’re available! <3


  2. Vicki M Moore said:

    I am waiting desperately for the latest book to be released in the Steel brother Saga.. I read each book in about a week.. It has been a long wait…..I have also read all of the Blood Bond series to date and awaiting for Undefeated to be released this month. Absolutely love these sagas and series. A absolutely fantastic author….


    1. TotallyBookedBlog Post author said:

      Not too long now! <3


  3. Stephanie said:

    Super excited to read these. Thanks for fantastic stories to read!!!!


    1. TotallyBookedBlog Post author said:



  4. Kathleen said:

    Can’t wait to get my hands on the next books,,,,the time could not pass fast enough to continue reading this series!!!!!!?


    1. TotallyBookedBlog Post author said:

      So glad you love them! Not long now and you’ll have more! <3


  5. Francine said:

    Oh goodie! It continues, yay!!! Ive read the first nine & love them so much! I awaiting the 10th book, preordered. Now I’m so excited for 2 more! Thank you thank you!


    1. TotallyBookedBlog Post author said:

      You have 3 more coming up now! How exciting! <3


  6. Vicki Basham said:

    I hope these will be available for preorder in paperback and also with the old covers as all my collection have the old covers


    1. TotallyBookedBlog Post author said:

      They should be available in paperback soon! <3


  7. Rosie said:

    Read all just waiting on release for June , yes I ordered , and two more to go . So looking forward to them. What s great read and thrilling story line.


  8. Melissa G Eaton said:

    I read all nine books in just seven days, could not but them down. Don’t know how I can wait until January for the last book. Time, please go fast…….


    1. TotallyBookedBlog Post author said:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

On Facebook

SuperWebTricks Loading...

On Twitter

Follow me on Twitter

On Instagram

Keep In Touch!

Subscribe For Updates

Subscribe for Updates