• FOUR LETTER WORD (Dirty Deeds #1) by J DANIELS

    Standalone in a series SYNOPSIS Fate. Hate. Love. Lies. Which four letter word will change their lives forever? Sydney Paige was never so mortified to hear the words “wrong number” in her life. She meant to tell off the guy who broke her best friend’s heart, but unleashed her anger on a perfect stranger instead….

  • WHERE WE BELONG – THE ALABAMA SERIES NOVELLA #3.5 by J DANIELS

    SYNOPSIS From NY Times and USA Today bestselling author, J. Daniels, an Alabama Summer series novella.Ben and Mia Kelly can’t seem to catch a break.Grueling night shift and opposing schedules have left the passionate couple geared up and ready for some much needed alone time. There’s only one thing standing in their way.Parenthood.With two curious…

  • WHEN I FALL – ALABAMA SUMMER BOOK THREE by J DANIELS

    CAN BE READ AS A STANDALONE SYNOPSIS From NY Times and USA Today bestselling author, J. Daniels, book three in the Alabama Summer series.For the past nine years, I’ve kept my heart as far away from my dick as possible. Those two can’t be anywhere near each other. They don’t play nice, and one of them undoubtedly winds up getting hurt….

  • WHERE I BELONG and ALL I WANT (Alabama Summer Series Books 1 & 2) by J DANIELS

    Standalone enemies to lovers We had originally planned to start this series at Book #3 as we were told each could be read as standalone. But then something happened around 20%. We fell in complete book love with the other characters and HAD to know more about them. We grabbed book one and couldn’t stop…

  • LOVING MR DANIELS by BRITTAINY C. CHERRY

    To Whom it May Concern,It was easy to call us forbidden and harder to call us soulmates. Yet I believed we were both. Forbidden soulmates. When I arrived to Edgewood, Wisconsin I didn’t plan to find him. I didn’t plan to stumble into Joe’s bar and have Daniel’s music stir up my emotions. I had…

  • GETTING REAL (Getting Some #3)by EMMA CHASE

    A sexy, hilarious, emotional, new romance from New York Times bestselling author Emma Chase. Connor Daniels never thought he’d be starting over at dating square one. His career as a successful doctor, and his three boys, are everything to him. It’s not exactly a set-up conducive to a scorching love life—but he’s giving it a shot. ER…

  • GETTING SCHOOLED (Getting Some #1) by EMMA CHASE

    Head of the class… Garrett Daniels has this whole life thing figured out. The cocky, charismatic former high school star quarterback is an idolized football coach and “cool” teacher in the hometown where he’s not just a golden boy—he’s platinum. He has good friends, a great house on the lake, and the best damn sidekick…

  • BURN DOWN THE NIGHT (Everything I Left Unsaid #3) by M O’KEEFE

    Standalone Spin Off – explosive, edgy and seductive romance Available to purchase below:          SYNOPSIS The only thing that matters to me is rescuing my sister from the drug-cooking cult that once enslaved us both. I’ve run cons my whole life, and I’ll use my body to get whatever I need. Max…

  • EVERYTHING I LEFT UNSAID (Everything I Left Unsaid #1) by M. O’KEEFE

    First book in a two part series :: Steamy, thrilling, passionate and emotional romance. Everything I Left Unsaid Book One :  our review | amazon us | amazon uk  The Truth About Him Book Two : our review | amazon us | amazon uk  SYNOPSIS Fans of Jodi Ellen Malpas, K. Bromberg, and Joanna Wylde will be unable to resist this sexy, deeply…

  • STRANDED by BJ HARVEY – ALL I WANT ANTHOLOGY

    SYNOPSIS  Stranded in Chicago just two days before the holidays, Porter Daniels and Harlow Wilson have to clear the air. Can they finally stop circling each other and get what they really want for Christmas?    ♥ ♥ ♥ Jointly Reviewed by Jenny & Gitte ✯✯✯✯✯ feelgood stars! “I’d risk anything and everything for her.” It’s beginning to…

  • Entice (Exquisite #2) by Ella Frank

    SYNOPSIS What if everything you think you want isn’t what you actually need… Dr. Shelly Monroe is a woman who doesn’t shy away from going after what she wants, but lately good sex has been hard to find. Shelly’s become increasingly frustrated with the men she’s been dating and the men she believes are the…

  • Shark Bait (Grab Your Pole #1) – by Jenn Cooksey

      SYNOPSIS Previously homeschooled Camie Ramsey is being shoved into the shark-infested waters of public high school, where even helium filled, penguin bespeckled arm floaties likely won’t help keep her inexperienced, fifteen-year old head above water in that rip current of hormones and emotions. Camie’s worldly wisdom might be severely lacking (i.e., the closest she’s…

Latest Posts

A DEAL WITH THE DEVIL (The Grumpy Devils #1) by ELIZABETH O’ROARK

‘Instead of a healthy reminder of Haye’s callousness, I’ve just watched him die of a thousand small cuts and a few major ones.’

HEARTSONG DUET by JENNIFER HARTMANN

“Love can be a fulfilling, enchanting thing, but it can be a thief, too. It can drain you, suck you dry, strip you bare. I decided that I would never give it a taste. It wasn’t worth it.”

 

WHEN A MOTH LOVED A BEE (Destini Chronicles #1) by PEPPER WINTERS

‘I loved her. No that wasn’t the right word. I was consumed by her. Awakened by her. Tortured with longing for her.’

THE MUSE (Angels and Demons #2) by EMMA SCOTT

I’m not going to survive this. But I have to. I have a command to obey or else spend the next millennium in unknowable pain.’

UNTIL AUGUST: A LOVE STORY (Love and Chaos Series) by EMERY ROSE

“Sometimes it’s hard, you know? Finding your place in the world when it feels like life went on without you.”

 

Featured Author

COLLEEN HOOVER captured our hearts back in 2011 with her unique, warm, funny, sweet, and utterly captivating stories. Our love affair with this incredibly talented author has never waned. Colleen is one in a million!

Upcoming Releases

Be sure to keep updated on all the books headed our way by visiting our TBB Upcoming Releases Page.

Latest New Releases

We’ve got all the latest releases, so be sure to head on over to our New Releases Page!

Sales

We’ve got some amazing books currently on sale! Be sure to hop on over to our sales page and check them out!

TotallyBooked Shop

Have you checked out the fabulous items available in our shop? The Tote Bag is perfect for book signings! <3

On Facebook

SuperWebTricks Loading...

On Twitter

Follow me on Twitter

On Instagram

The Totally Booked Blog Shop

Browse Our Shop »

On Facebook

SuperWebTricks Loading...

On Twitter

Follow me on Twitter

On Instagram

Keep In Touch!

Subscribe For Updates

Subscribe for Updates