• Beautiful Disaster (The Maddox Brothers) by Jamie McGuire

    The new Abby Abernathy is a good girl. She doesn’t drink or swear, and she has the appropriate number of cardigans in her wardrobe. Abby believes she has enough distance from the darkness of her past, but when she arrives at college with her best friend, her path to a new beginning is quickly challenged…

  • Eden (Providence, #3) – by Jamie McGuire

    She had seen the unspeakable. She had learned the unknowable. Now, she would fight the invincible. In the third and final installment of the Providence series, Nina Grey will marry the wrong man, carry the child that was never supposed to be born, and fight a war she can’t win. Faced with the impossible task…

  • WEEKLY ROUND UP

    Welcome to this weeks Bookworld Weekly Round up of Bookworld News (find out what your favourite authors have been up to), Recommendations (see what books knocked our socks off) , Books to Movies (some fabulous books are coming to life very soon!), this week’s Cover Reveals, plus: Sales, Upcoming Releases for March and the latest New Releases…..AND a fantastic Giveaway! It’s all here!

  • A POUND OF FLESH – A POUND OF FLESH BOOK ONE by SOPHIE JACKSON

      SYNOPSIS Lose your heart to your new bad boy book boyfriend. Wes Carter – sexy, edgy, behind bars, with emotional scars as permanent as the ink on his skin, just waiting to be healed by love…Fans of Samantha Young, Jodi Ellen Malpas, Jamie McGuire, Katy Evans and Prison Break will find this powerful love…

  • Happy Birthday Jenny – The Blog has be hijacked!!

    Hi there friends, fellow readers & beloved authors (full arm wave) 🙂 It’s Sali here!!! And we want to thank you guys for joining us for a VERY VERY VERY special post!!! So as some of you may know it’s a VERY special ladies birthday today 🙂 Jenny Aspinall from TotallyBooked book blog turns………..oh wait!!…

  • Crash – by Nicole Williams

    SYNOPSIS Southpointe High is the last place Lucy wanted to wind up her senior year of school. Right up until she stumbles into Jude Ryder, a guy whose name has become its own verb, and synonymous with trouble. He’s got a rap sheet that runs longer than a senior thesis, has had his name sighed,…

Latest Posts

SHINE NOT BURN (Shine Not Burn #1) by ELLE CASEY

REVIEW: ‘The question is, could I have a one night stand with a man named Mack who wears a cowboy hat to a casino?’

SIX WEEKS OF LOVING YOU by KARLI PERRIN

REVIEW: “What’s the difference in being your friend or being your lover? You’ll forget me regardless. So why can’t I choose what I want to be to you?”
“Because I don’t want you to get hurt. I don’t want you to get a broken heart.”
“Trust me, it’s already full of cracks.”

THE ONE NIGHT STAND BEFORE CHRISTMAS (Reindeer Falls #3) by JANA ASTON

REVIEW: “That’s quite the package you’ve got there, Santa.”
“Did you just make a dirty Santa joke?”
‘We move things to my bedroom after I ask Teddy if I can see his North Pole. Honestly, I’m not sure why he hasn’t run out the door yet either, but you do what you gotta do to get laid, I suppose.’

SOMEDAY, SOMEDAY by EMMA SCOTT

REVIEW: “Choose me, Silas. I’ll love you for who you are, and we’ll have a shot at happy.”
‘I gripped him hard. Max. My goddamn anchor, while the storm that had been raging somewhere in me for years finally broke.’

THE FAKE (Smart Jocks #4) by REBECCA JENSHAK

REVIEW: ‘I don’t want to be the guy who saved her, I want to be the guy she chooses.’

Upcoming Releases

Be sure to keep updated on all the books headed our way by visiting our TBB Upcoming Releases Page.

Latest New Releases

We’ve got all the latest releases, so be sure to head on over to our New Releases Page!

Sales

We’ve got some amazing books currently on sale! Be sure to hop on over to our sales page and check them out!

TotallyBooked Shop

Have you checked out the fabulous items available in our shop? The Tote Bag is perfect for book signings! <3

On Facebook

SuperWebTricks Loading...

On Twitter

Follow me on Twitter

On Instagram

The Totally Booked Blog Shop

Browse Our Shop »

On Facebook

SuperWebTricks Loading...

On Twitter

Follow me on Twitter

On Instagram

Keep In Touch!

Subscribe For Updates

Subscribe for Updates