• Beautiful Disaster (The Maddox Brothers) by Jamie McGuire

    The new Abby Abernathy is a good girl. She doesn’t drink or swear, and she has the appropriate number of cardigans in her wardrobe. Abby believes she has enough distance from the darkness of her past, but when she arrives at college with her best friend, her path to a new beginning is quickly challenged…

  • Eden (Providence, #3) – by Jamie McGuire

    She had seen the unspeakable. She had learned the unknowable. Now, she would fight the invincible. In the third and final installment of the Providence series, Nina Grey will marry the wrong man, carry the child that was never supposed to be born, and fight a war she can’t win. Faced with the impossible task…

  • WEEKLY ROUND UP

    Welcome to this weeks Bookworld Weekly Round up of Bookworld News (find out what your favourite authors have been up to), Recommendations (see what books knocked our socks off) , Books to Movies (some fabulous books are coming to life very soon!), this week’s Cover Reveals, plus: Sales, Upcoming Releases for March and the latest New Releases…..AND a fantastic Giveaway! It’s all here!

  • A POUND OF FLESH – A POUND OF FLESH BOOK ONE by SOPHIE JACKSON

      SYNOPSIS Lose your heart to your new bad boy book boyfriend. Wes Carter – sexy, edgy, behind bars, with emotional scars as permanent as the ink on his skin, just waiting to be healed by love…Fans of Samantha Young, Jodi Ellen Malpas, Jamie McGuire, Katy Evans and Prison Break will find this powerful love…

  • Happy Birthday Jenny – The Blog has be hijacked!!

    Hi there friends, fellow readers & beloved authors (full arm wave) 🙂 It’s Sali here!!! And we want to thank you guys for joining us for a VERY VERY VERY special post!!! So as some of you may know it’s a VERY special ladies birthday today 🙂 Jenny Aspinall from TotallyBooked book blog turns………..oh wait!!…

  • Crash – by Nicole Williams

    SYNOPSIS Southpointe High is the last place Lucy wanted to wind up her senior year of school. Right up until she stumbles into Jude Ryder, a guy whose name has become its own verb, and synonymous with trouble. He’s got a rap sheet that runs longer than a senior thesis, has had his name sighed,…

Latest Posts

HOW TO LOVE A DUKE IN TEN DAYS (Devil You Know #1) by KERRIGAN BYRNE

REVIEW: He could break her.
He could protect her.
She feared him.
She needed him.
She wanted…this.

HAPPY-GO-LUCKY by L.H. COSWAY

REVIEW: “I take it back.”
“Take what back?”
“What I said about your smile.”
He reached out and caressed my cheek. “It’s not off-putting at all, it’s captivating.”

A GIFT IN DECEMBER by JENNY GLADWELL

REVIEW: “I’m not completely sorry we both had our hearts broken. Not if it meant us ending up here.”

THINGS YOU SAVE IN A FIRE by KATHERINE CENTER

REVIEW: “Love is not weak, it’s the opposite. Choosing to love – despite all the ways that people let you down, and disappear, and break your heart. Knowing everything we know about how hard life is and choosing to love anyway…That’s not weakness. That’s courage.”

MOTI ON THE WATER by LEYLAH ATTAR

REVIEW: ‘Alex had a dream. He had talent and drive and ambition. Every night, under the light of the moon, he cast his net toward the heavens to catch the stars.’

Latest News

TotallyBooked Shop

Have you checked out the fabulous items available in our shop? The Tote Bag is perfect for book signings! <3

Upcoming Releases

Be sure to keep updated on all the books headed our way by visiting our TBB Upcoming Releases Page.

Latest New Releases

We’ve got all the latest releases, so be sure to head on over to our New Releases Page!

Sales

We’ve got some amazing books currently on sale! Be sure to hop on over to our sales page and check them out!

On Facebook

SuperWebTricks Loading...

On Twitter

Follow me on Twitter

The Totally Booked Blog Shop

Browse Our Shop »

On Facebook

SuperWebTricks Loading...

On Twitter

Follow me on Twitter

Keep In Touch!

Subscribe For Updates

Subscribe for Updates