• REAPER’S STAND (Reaper’s MC #4) by JOANNA WYLDE

    SYNOPSIS As Reapers Motorcycle Club president, Reese “Picnic” Hayes has given his entire life to the club. After losing his wife, he knew he’d never love another woman. And with two daughters to raise and a club to manage, that was just fine with him. These days, Reese keeps his relationships free and easy—he definitely…

  • DEVIL’S GAME (Reapers #3) by JOANNA WYLDE

    SYNOPSIS Liam “Hunter” Blake hates the Reapers MC. Born and raised a Devil’s Jack, he knows his duty. He’ll defend his club from their oldest enemies—the Reapers—using whatever weapons he can find. But why use force when the Reapers’ president has a daughter who’s alone and vulnerable? Hunter has wanted her from the minute he…

  • REAPER’S LEGACY (Reapers MC #2) by JOANNA WYLDE

    SYNOPSIS WELCOME TO THE CLUB Eight years ago, Sophie gave her heart—and her virginity—to Zach Barrett on a night that couldn’t have been less romantic or more embarrassing. Zach’s step-brother, a steely-muscled, tattooed biker named Ruger, caught them in the act, getting a peep show of Sophie he’s never forgotten. She may have lost her…

  • REAPER’S PROPERTY – REAPERS MC #1 by JOANNA WYLDE

    SYNOPSIS Marie doesn’t need a complication like Horse. The massive, tattooed, badass biker who shows up at her brother’s house one afternoon doesn’t agree. He wants Marie on his bike and in his bed. Now. But Marie just left her abusive jerk of an ex-husband and she’s not looking for a new man. Especially one…

  • EVERYTHING I LEFT UNSAID (Everything I Left Unsaid #1) by M. O’KEEFE

    First book in a two part series :: Steamy, thrilling, passionate and emotional romance. Everything I Left Unsaid Book One :  our review | amazon us | amazon uk  The Truth About Him Book Two : our review | amazon us | amazon uk  SYNOPSIS Fans of Jodi Ellen Malpas, K. Bromberg, and Joanna Wylde will be unable to resist this sexy, deeply…

Latest Posts

SHINE NOT BURN (Shine Not Burn #1) by ELLE CASEY

REVIEW: ‘The question is, could I have a one night stand with a man named Mack who wears a cowboy hat to a casino?’

SIX WEEKS OF LOVING YOU by KARLI PERRIN

REVIEW: “What’s the difference in being your friend or being your lover? You’ll forget me regardless. So why can’t I choose what I want to be to you?”
“Because I don’t want you to get hurt. I don’t want you to get a broken heart.”
“Trust me, it’s already full of cracks.”

THE ONE NIGHT STAND BEFORE CHRISTMAS (Reindeer Falls #3) by JANA ASTON

REVIEW: “That’s quite the package you’ve got there, Santa.”
“Did you just make a dirty Santa joke?”
‘We move things to my bedroom after I ask Teddy if I can see his North Pole. Honestly, I’m not sure why he hasn’t run out the door yet either, but you do what you gotta do to get laid, I suppose.’

SOMEDAY, SOMEDAY by EMMA SCOTT

REVIEW: “Choose me, Silas. I’ll love you for who you are, and we’ll have a shot at happy.”
‘I gripped him hard. Max. My goddamn anchor, while the storm that had been raging somewhere in me for years finally broke.’

THE FAKE (Smart Jocks #4) by REBECCA JENSHAK

REVIEW: ‘I don’t want to be the guy who saved her, I want to be the guy she chooses.’

Upcoming Releases

Be sure to keep updated on all the books headed our way by visiting our TBB Upcoming Releases Page.

Latest New Releases

We’ve got all the latest releases, so be sure to head on over to our New Releases Page!

Sales

We’ve got some amazing books currently on sale! Be sure to hop on over to our sales page and check them out!

TotallyBooked Shop

Have you checked out the fabulous items available in our shop? The Tote Bag is perfect for book signings! <3

On Facebook

SuperWebTricks Loading...

On Twitter

Follow me on Twitter

On Instagram

The Totally Booked Blog Shop

Browse Our Shop »

On Facebook

SuperWebTricks Loading...

On Twitter

Follow me on Twitter

On Instagram

Keep In Touch!

Subscribe For Updates

Subscribe for Updates