• REAPER’S STAND (Reaper’s MC #4) by JOANNA WYLDE

    SYNOPSIS As Reapers Motorcycle Club president, Reese “Picnic” Hayes has given his entire life to the club. After losing his wife, he knew he’d never love another woman. And with two daughters to raise and a club to manage, that was just fine with him. These days, Reese keeps his relationships free and easy—he definitely…

  • DEVIL’S GAME (Reapers #3) by JOANNA WYLDE

    SYNOPSIS Liam “Hunter” Blake hates the Reapers MC. Born and raised a Devil’s Jack, he knows his duty. He’ll defend his club from their oldest enemies—the Reapers—using whatever weapons he can find. But why use force when the Reapers’ president has a daughter who’s alone and vulnerable? Hunter has wanted her from the minute he…

  • REAPER’S LEGACY (Reapers MC #2) by JOANNA WYLDE

    SYNOPSIS WELCOME TO THE CLUB Eight years ago, Sophie gave her heart—and her virginity—to Zach Barrett on a night that couldn’t have been less romantic or more embarrassing. Zach’s step-brother, a steely-muscled, tattooed biker named Ruger, caught them in the act, getting a peep show of Sophie he’s never forgotten. She may have lost her…

  • REAPER’S PROPERTY – REAPERS MC #1 by JOANNA WYLDE

    Marie doesn’t need a complication like Horse. The massive, tattooed, badass biker who shows up at her brother’s house one afternoon doesn’t agree. He wants Marie on his bike and in his bed. Now. But Marie just left her abusive jerk of an ex-husband and she’s not looking for a new man. Especially one like…

  • WEEKEND READING INSPIRATION – LET’S ESCAPE INTO A BOOK

    ESCAPE INTO A BOOK THIS WEEKEND with some READING INSPIRATION:
    As readers, we’ve always loved being able to escape into a book….now, more than ever, that’s never been so important. If you’re looking to escape this weekend, we’ve got some amazing book to recommend, and you can check out our latest read, what we’re currently reading and what’s next on our TBR’s! All in this post! Sending much love and hugs to all our fellow readers. Let’s help you find a perfect read this weekend. Big hugs <3

  • EVERYTHING I LEFT UNSAID (Everything I Left Unsaid #1) by M. O’KEEFE

    First book in a two part series :: Steamy, thrilling, passionate and emotional romance. Everything I Left Unsaid Book One :  our review | amazon us | amazon uk  The Truth About Him Book Two : our review | amazon us | amazon uk  SYNOPSIS Fans of Jodi Ellen Malpas, K. Bromberg, and Joanna Wylde will be unable to resist this sexy, deeply…

Latest Posts

THE WRONG HEART by JENNIFER HARTMANN

REVIEW: “Tell me your story…”
“You don’t want to hear my story. It’s not a nice story.”
That doesn’t mean it doesn’t deserve to be told.”
She whispers back.

ROOM FOR US by L.M. HALLORAN

REVIEW: “Love doesn’t care about timing or whether we’re ready for it. It shows up when it wants, where it wants and asks only one thing of us – to be brave. And if you’re brave, no matter what happens, you’ll know that you chose love, and you won’t have any regrets.”

TRAVIS (Pelion Lake #1) by MIA SHERIDAN

REVIEW: “Do you fear you’ll be nothing but a forgotten photo someday that everyone left behind?”

FUNNY BUSINESS (The Brodie Brothers #1) by KAYLEY LORING

REVIEW: “You’re the setup and the story arc and the main character and the conflict and the punchline.”

THE SPARK by VI KEELAND

REVIEW: “You scare the hell out of me, Donovan.”
“Right back at ya, Red. But you know what? I’m more afraid of what I’ll be missing if we don’t give this a real shot.”

Featured Author

TILLIE COLE is one of the most versatile authors we’ve read. From rom-com to heartbreakers to gritty dark romance. This lady can do it all!  Click on one of the books to take you to our Tillie page.

Upcoming Releases

Be sure to keep updated on all the books headed our way by visiting our TBB Upcoming Releases Page.

Latest New Releases

We’ve got all the latest releases, so be sure to head on over to our New Releases Page!

Sales

We’ve got some amazing books currently on sale! Be sure to hop on over to our sales page and check them out!

TotallyBooked Shop

Have you checked out the fabulous items available in our shop? The Tote Bag is perfect for book signings! <3

On Facebook

SuperWebTricks Loading...

On Twitter

Follow me on Twitter

On Instagram

The Totally Booked Blog Shop

Browse Our Shop »

On Facebook

SuperWebTricks Loading...

On Twitter

Follow me on Twitter

On Instagram

Keep In Touch!

Subscribe For Updates

Subscribe for Updates