• REAPER’S STAND (Reaper’s MC #4) by JOANNA WYLDE

    SYNOPSIS As Reapers Motorcycle Club president, Reese “Picnic” Hayes has given his entire life to the club. After losing his wife, he knew he’d never love another woman. And with two daughters to raise and a club to manage, that was just fine with him. These days, Reese keeps his relationships free and easy—he definitely…

  • DEVIL’S GAME (Reapers #3) by JOANNA WYLDE

    SYNOPSIS Liam “Hunter” Blake hates the Reapers MC. Born and raised a Devil’s Jack, he knows his duty. He’ll defend his club from their oldest enemies—the Reapers—using whatever weapons he can find. But why use force when the Reapers’ president has a daughter who’s alone and vulnerable? Hunter has wanted her from the minute he…

  • REAPER’S LEGACY (Reapers MC #2) by JOANNA WYLDE

    SYNOPSIS WELCOME TO THE CLUB Eight years ago, Sophie gave her heart—and her virginity—to Zach Barrett on a night that couldn’t have been less romantic or more embarrassing. Zach’s step-brother, a steely-muscled, tattooed biker named Ruger, caught them in the act, getting a peep show of Sophie he’s never forgotten. She may have lost her…

  • REAPER’S PROPERTY – REAPERS MC #1 by JOANNA WYLDE

    SYNOPSIS Marie doesn’t need a complication like Horse. The massive, tattooed, badass biker who shows up at her brother’s house one afternoon doesn’t agree. He wants Marie on his bike and in his bed. Now. But Marie just left her abusive jerk of an ex-husband and she’s not looking for a new man. Especially one…

  • EVERYTHING I LEFT UNSAID (Everything I Left Unsaid #1) by M. O’KEEFE

    First book in a two part series :: Steamy, thrilling, passionate and emotional romance. Everything I Left Unsaid Book One :  our review | amazon us | amazon uk  The Truth About Him Book Two : our review | amazon us | amazon uk  SYNOPSIS Fans of Jodi Ellen Malpas, K. Bromberg, and Joanna Wylde will be unable to resist this sexy, deeply…

Latest Posts

HER WILD RIDE (Red Dragons MC Series Book #1) by HEATHER VAN FLEET

REVIEW: “I was falling in love with her. But was it too late?”

BACK FOR MORE by KAYLEY LORING

REVIEW: “Do you hate me?
“Not anymore.”
“But you did?”
“A little.”

THE FADEAWAY (Smart Jocks #2) by REBECCA JENSHAK

REVIEW: “Why did you turn me down thirteen times?”
“Because you’re Joel Moreno.”

JUST LOVE by PRESCOTT LANE

REVIEW: ‘Falling in love is easy. Holding on to that love – well, that’s the real bitch. There are two sides to every love story.’

ALL GROWN UP by VI KEELAND

REVIEW: “The truth is, you can never have the right feelings at the wrong time because there is never a wrong time for the right person.”

Latest News

TotallyBooked Shop

Have you checked out the fabulous items available in our shop? The Tote Bag is perfect for book signings! <3

Upcoming Releases

Be sure to keep updated on all the books headed our way by visiting our TBB Upcoming Releases Page.

Latest New Releases

We’ve got all the latest releases, so be sure to head on over to our New Releases Page!

Sales

We’ve got some amazing books currently on sale! Be sure to hop on over to our sales page and check them out!

On Facebook

SuperWebTricks Loading...

On Twitter

Follow me on Twitter

The Totally Booked Blog Shop

Browse Our Shop »

On Facebook

SuperWebTricks Loading...

On Twitter

Follow me on Twitter

Keep In Touch!

Subscribe For Updates

Subscribe for Updates