• REAPER’S STAND (Reaper’s MC #4) by JOANNA WYLDE

    SYNOPSIS As Reapers Motorcycle Club president, Reese “Picnic” Hayes has given his entire life to the club. After losing his wife, he knew he’d never love another woman. And with two daughters to raise and a club to manage, that was just fine with him. These days, Reese keeps his relationships free and easy—he definitely…

  • DEVIL’S GAME (Reapers #3) by JOANNA WYLDE

    SYNOPSIS Liam “Hunter” Blake hates the Reapers MC. Born and raised a Devil’s Jack, he knows his duty. He’ll defend his club from their oldest enemies—the Reapers—using whatever weapons he can find. But why use force when the Reapers’ president has a daughter who’s alone and vulnerable? Hunter has wanted her from the minute he…

  • REAPER’S LEGACY (Reapers MC #2) by JOANNA WYLDE

    SYNOPSIS WELCOME TO THE CLUB Eight years ago, Sophie gave her heart—and her virginity—to Zach Barrett on a night that couldn’t have been less romantic or more embarrassing. Zach’s step-brother, a steely-muscled, tattooed biker named Ruger, caught them in the act, getting a peep show of Sophie he’s never forgotten. She may have lost her…

  • REAPER’S PROPERTY – REAPERS MC #1 by JOANNA WYLDE

    SYNOPSIS Marie doesn’t need a complication like Horse. The massive, tattooed, badass biker who shows up at her brother’s house one afternoon doesn’t agree. He wants Marie on his bike and in his bed. Now. But Marie just left her abusive jerk of an ex-husband and she’s not looking for a new man. Especially one…

  • EVERYTHING I LEFT UNSAID (Everything I Left Unsaid #1) by M. O’KEEFE

    First book in a two part series :: Steamy, thrilling, passionate and emotional romance. Everything I Left Unsaid Book One :  our review | amazon us | amazon uk  The Truth About Him Book Two : our review | amazon us | amazon uk  SYNOPSIS Fans of Jodi Ellen Malpas, K. Bromberg, and Joanna Wylde will be unable to resist this sexy, deeply…

Latest Posts

HOW TO LOVE A DUKE IN TEN DAYS (Devil You Know #1) by KERRIGAN BYRNE

REVIEW: He could break her.
He could protect her.
She feared him.
She needed him.
She wanted…this.

HAPPY-GO-LUCKY by L.H. COSWAY

REVIEW: “I take it back.”
“Take what back?”
“What I said about your smile.”
He reached out and caressed my cheek. “It’s not off-putting at all, it’s captivating.”

A GIFT IN DECEMBER by JENNY GLADWELL

REVIEW: “I’m not completely sorry we both had our hearts broken. Not if it meant us ending up here.”

THINGS YOU SAVE IN A FIRE by KATHERINE CENTER

REVIEW: “Love is not weak, it’s the opposite. Choosing to love – despite all the ways that people let you down, and disappear, and break your heart. Knowing everything we know about how hard life is and choosing to love anyway…That’s not weakness. That’s courage.”

MOTI ON THE WATER by LEYLAH ATTAR

REVIEW: ‘Alex had a dream. He had talent and drive and ambition. Every night, under the light of the moon, he cast his net toward the heavens to catch the stars.’

Latest News

TotallyBooked Shop

Have you checked out the fabulous items available in our shop? The Tote Bag is perfect for book signings! <3

Upcoming Releases

Be sure to keep updated on all the books headed our way by visiting our TBB Upcoming Releases Page.

Latest New Releases

We’ve got all the latest releases, so be sure to head on over to our New Releases Page!

Sales

We’ve got some amazing books currently on sale! Be sure to hop on over to our sales page and check them out!

On Facebook

SuperWebTricks Loading...

On Twitter

Follow me on Twitter

The Totally Booked Blog Shop

Browse Our Shop »

On Facebook

SuperWebTricks Loading...

On Twitter

Follow me on Twitter

Keep In Touch!

Subscribe For Updates

Subscribe for Updates